GYÖRGY LIGETI TRIBUTE Online Compilation

György Ligeti was one of the greatest composers of the 20th century and a pioneer of electronic music. Obscure and renowned electronic artists alike pay tribute to the master by submitting exclusive free tracks inspired by his works.


Tracks filed by order of submission
Listen @ 64 kbps / Download @ 320 kbps (mp3) or FLAC (lossless)

Best viewed with Firefox web browser


01. 320 / FLAC - -Ziq -- Droops (4:58) http://www.myspace.com/duntisbourneabbots

02. 320 / FLAC - Miki Kizh -- 83 (2:15) http://www.myspace.com/mikikizh

03. 320 / FLAC - Basi Goreng -- Waardigheden (3:47) http://basvanhuizen.bandcamp.com

04. 320 / FLAC - T-Toe -- Arse Licker (6:29) http://www.t-toe.co.uk

05. 320 / FLAC - Hard-Off -- 100 Metronomes For Music - Nihau-Ligeti (1:59) http://www.m-pi.com

06. 320 / FLAC - Moyokoyani & His Robot Orchestra -- ROOSA (4:12) http://www.robot-orchestra.com

07. 320 / FLAC - Jonas The Plugexpert -- Maxtor Hitachi (5:29) http://plugexpert.bandcamp.com

08. 320 / FLAC - Same Actor -- Autumn (2:02) http://www.myspace.com/sameactor

09. 320 / FLAC - Zakops -- Benevelbrei (3:36) http://etherkreet.bandcamp.com/album/p4

10. 320 / FLAC - Untrkmind -- The Battle Of Alexander (3:44) http://www.myspace.com/untrk

11. 320 / FLAC - +10 -- Micropolyphony (3:36) http://www.myspace.com/plusten

12. 320 / FLAC - Captain Pandor -- Ad Vitam (6:00) http://soundcloud.com/captain-pandor

13. 320 / FLAC - O)(M -- Shinjuku Theatre (1:39) http://www.myspace.com/kimalectronics

14. 320 / FLAC - KiNK -- Pulsar (5:17) http://soundcloud.com/kink

15. 320 / FLAC - IJO - Vauxhall Train (2:18) http://soundcloud.com/ijo

16. 320 / FLAC - Rapoon -- Full Moon Eye (8:28) http://www.rapoon.net

17. 320 / FLAC - Walmon -- Requiem (3:58) http://soundcloud.com/walmon

18. 320 / FLAC - Robin Mahoney -- T.A.C.O.T. (1:56) http://www.myspace.com/robinmahoney

19. 320 / FLAC - Windup Bird -- Koala Trolley Scene (5:24) http://www.thewindupbird.com

20. 320 / FLAC - Magnétophone -- The Old Silver In And Out (4:04) http://www.myspace.com/magnetophone

21. 320 / FLAC - Dr. Mario -- Coma (6:34) http://soundcloud.com/doctor-mario

22. 320 / FLAC - Qluf -- Spirit-Material Relationship (5:50)

23. 320 / FLAC - Derek Wisdom -- In Memory Of György Ligeti (3:55) http://derekwisdom.com

24. 320 / FLAC - Vertical67 -- Spheria (7:41) http://soundcloud.com/vertical67

25. 320 / FLAC - Jha-In -- Because Of What You Did (4:50) http://soundcloud.com/fabian_paganini

26. 320 / FLAC - Telluric -- Continuum No.9 (4:50)

27. 320 / FLAC - Philops -- Electric Symphonia (3:03) http://www.myspace.com/philopz

28. 320 / FLAC - TJ Porter - I Dream Of Machines (3:53) http://www.myspace.com/elegancedecadence

29. 320 / FLAC - Manducator - Tonetripper (8:26) http://soundcloud.com/manducator

30. 320 / FLAC - Talion Law - Tenebrae (Edit) (10:15) http://www.myspace.com/talionlaw